Resluts Matter

Our Attorneys

Thomas C. Riney, Partner

Thomas C. Riney Partner

806-468-3201
triney@rineymayfield.com

vCard Attorney Profile

Mitzi S. Mayfield, Partner

Mitzi S. Mayfield Partner

806-468-3208
mmayfield@rineymayfield.com

vCard Attorney Profile

	
W. Heath Hendricks, Associate

W. Heath Hendricks partner

806-468-3204
hhendricks@rineymayfield.com

vCard Attorney Profile

Sabrina Karels, Counsel

Sabrina Karels PARTNER

806-468-3205
skarels@rineymayfield.com

vCard ? Attorney Profile

Kerri L. Stampes, Counsel

Kerri L. Stampes Counsel

806-468-3200
kstampes@rineymayfield.com

vCard Attorney Profile

Alex Yarbrough, Associate

Alex Yarbrough Associate

806-468-3202
ayarbrough@rineymayfield.com

vCard ? Attorney Profile

Warning: Do not send or include any information in any email generated through this web site if you consider the information confidential or privileged. By submitting information by email or other communication in response to this website, you agree that the communication does not create a lawyer-client relationship between you and the law firm and its lawyers and that any information submitted is not confidential and is not privileged. You further acknowledge that, unless the law firm subsequently enters into a lawyer-client relationship with you, any information you provide will not be treated as confidential and any such information may be used adversely to you and for the benefit of current or future clients of the law firm. To discuss becoming a client of the firm, please contact one of our attorneys by telephone or email. You must agree to these terms in order to email our attorneys from this website link. Otherwise, contact us by phone.